The Madison House Alumni Council (MHAC) is currently accepting applications!

Join your peers in supporting our mission of student leadership and service.

Madison House Alumni Council

The Madison House Alumni Council was formed in 2002 as a committee of the Board of Directors. This is a dedicated group of Madison House alumni whose purpose is to support and strengthen the tradition of service at Madison House and in their own communities. The vision of the Council is to build a dynamic and responsive alumni organization that focuses on education, fundraising and networking. The Alumni Council works in three sub-committees:

- Alumni Relations
- Development
- Programs

Each committee develops a work plan for the year during the annual meeting in Charlottesville, and then meets via video conference calls each month throughout the year. The Director of Program Development & Engagement  and the Director of the Annual Fund serve as ex-officio members of the Council. To learn more about the Alumni Council, please send an email to

Alumni Council Members

Alumni Relations Committee - Online Network

Allie Biggar - Co-Chair
Garrett Buxton - Co-Chair
Dillon Chapman
Elaine Roberts
Dani Kastner
Emily Pedneau
Elaine Roberts

Development Committee

Adrienne Trinka -Chair
Max Grant
John Piotrowski
Taylor Richardson
Jason Chen

Volunteer Relations Committee

Stephanie Passman - Chair
Dani Best
Johanna Coulter
Bryan Little
Chris Sweeney
Travis Hodges
Mike Loeffelman

Executive Committee

Desiree Davis Stolar-Chair 
Allie Biggar
Garrett Buxton
Adrienne Trinka 
Stephanie Passman
Yousaf Sajid 
Julie Jarrett 
Contact Us | Site Map | Copyright 2012